Site news

Apr 7, 2014 Added New Book

Symphony No. 2 for Wind Ensemble by Konstantin Iliev is now shipping from our store. The publication is dedicated to the 90th anniversary of the State Academy of Music in Sofia. 81 pages including bilingual introduction, soft cover, 2011.

More Info Here

No data found
Advanced search

in association with MUSICAUTOR is a society of composers, lyricists and music publishers for collective management of copyright.

Sell Your Music

Are you an artist, vendor, or choir? Join the Vox Bulgarica Marketplace and share your music with the world!
Get Started Today!